Be still my heart…gluten free, homemade, vegan “BACON”!!!

June 11, 2011

I will be making this IMMEDIATELY upon returning home from my vacation!  Having access to gluten free, homemade, vegan bacon might just be enough to change my thoughts about being vegan.

What?  You don’t know my thoughts on being vegan?  You noticed I have passed my final day in the 66 day adventure…and your wondering how I did and what I thought about it….

I promise my thoughts will be coming soon.  My vacation is almost over and I’ll be able to wrap this up…in the mean time, try out this recipe for the bacon and let me know if you like it.  The website I found it on looks pretty interesting and I can’t wait to try it.

Here is the link:

http://www.nomeatathlete.com/vegan-bacon/

2 Responses to “Be still my heart…gluten free, homemade, vegan “BACON”!!!”

  1. Ginger said

    I HAVE been wondering. :) Hope you are having a great trip!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

